contact us

DONATE

Registered Charity Number: 1111944

Orchards View

Twyford Road

Twyford, Banbury

Oxfordshire

OX17 3JL

AVAILABLE AT 9AM TO 3PM

01295 810661

CONNECT WITH US

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

For general enquiries, please email Tracey Owen tracey@letsplaybanbury.org

To contact the Project Manager, please email Deb Kerrison deb@letsplaybanbury.org

For new staff, young people placements & training, please email Sammy Bates sammy@letsplaybanbury.org

For finance enquiries, please email Vanessa Cox vanessa@letsplaybanbury.org

For activity enquiries, please email Emily Byrne emily@letsplaybanbury.org

Our Trustees meet on a regular basis and are actively seeking members. If you are interested please contact Shirley Gelleburn, Chair of Trustees sgelleburn@sky.com

Or please feel free to fill out the contact form below:

Please note:  The data collected from this contact form will be used solely to contact you.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.